song of the night: Rag’n’Bone Man – “Human”

I guess I’m not so subtle with the titles.  I was just heading out in my car on this rainy night and caught the latter half of this song on the radio.  new to me.  wonder if it’s a relatively new song, but still has an older feel.  (more on that later…maybe)  I instantly liked it.  came back, looked it up on the YouTubes.

long story short, I don’t like music videos, but I did like this one.

so here’s my song of the night:

No Responses to “song of the night: Rag’n’Bone Man – “Human””

Leave a Reply

